random thoughts. music mixes. where to be. what's happenin'. and all that other good good.

Lil' El March 2007 'Madness' Mixtape

E-mail this post

Remember me (?)

All personal information that you provide here will be governed by the Privacy Policy of Blogger.com. More...

Lil' El March 2007 'Madness' Mixtape

1 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Bumps in the Trunk ft. Swizz Beats
2 Petey Pablo – Show Me the Money
3 Khafani – Fast ft. Keak Da Sneak
4 Jim Jones – Do Da Damn Thang ft. Nu World Hustle
5 Rich Boy – Boy Looka Here
6 D4L – Tatted Up Remix ft. Fabo & Citty
7 Fabolous – Diamonds on My Damn Chain ft. Young Jeezy & Lil’ Wayne
8 Ashanti – You Can’t Deny It (Ridah) ft. Jim Jones
9 Federation – She Goes
10 Jay Bezel – Gotta Hate Us ft. Lil’ Wayne, Juelz Santana, & Currency
11 Wes Fif – Haterz Everywhere
12 Justin Timberlake – What Goes Around Remix ft. Rick Ross, Pitbull, & Timbaland
13 Smitty – Died in Your Arms Tonight ft. Robin Thicke
14 Mike Jones – Put it in Your Face ft. Paul Wall
15 Tampa Tony – Can’t Jook Without Me
16 J-Status – Roll ft. Rihanna & Shontelle
17 Stacks – Money Ova Here ft. Lil’ Wayne
18 8Ball & MJG – Clap On ft. Yung Joc
19 P.I.M.P. – Geechie Nigga
20 Rick Ross – Birthday ft. Flo Rida
21 40 Cal – Up in Harlem
22 Mista Madd – Thoed ft. Paul Wall & ESG
23 Plies – In Love With Money ft. TI
24 Pitbull – Sticky ft. Jim Jones
25 J-Hood - Shake

Download zip file here.

Download rar file here.

If you want a free copy, send me your address. Good shit.

0 Responses to “Lil' El March 2007 'Madness' Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

      Convert to boldConvert to italicConvert to link


Previous posts



ATOM 0.3